Our officers and state representatives are listed below.

If you would like to contact a person on this list please note this in the message using the contact form on this page.

Barbara Weeks, President, MO
Helen Richwine, Vice President, OH
Gary Brockman, Secretary, WI
Lisa Schulz, Treasurer, WI
Russa Milburn, Show Chair, IL

State Representatives.
Sharon Lunseth, IN

Jerry DeHay, TX
Sally Gibson, OH
Ann Olson, IA
Martha Towne, CO
Becky Lyon, MN
Debbie Carpenter, KS
Nancy Cummins, MO
Jamie Young, IL

Steering Committee Members:
Karen Leibold, IA

Lewis Lombardi, CO

If you have any questions regarding our show you may also submit them using this contact form.